Customer Testimonials

Read what our customers are saying about us

Google Reviews

    5 star review  Very goo experience with Atlantic Radon services. Response time was quick. They were able to assess the need quickly, educated us on the possible solutions and legal requirements. Technician was very professional and followed all Covid-19 precautions. Overall excellent service.

    thumb Mohan Reddy
    3/01/2021

    5 star review  Personnel from Atlantic Radon installed a Radon Mitigation Unit after initial testing by another company revealed our home was well above the EPA's standards for Radon emissions. To that end, Atlantic Radon’s owner/manager and co-workers are very professional as they explained all work requirements, time-frame for completion, placement of the system, performance of the system, guarantees, clean-up and subsequent radon testing process. Atlantic Radon personnel are by far customer-centric and “aim to please”! Very highly recommended!!

    thumb Ralph Young
    2/18/2021

    5 star review  I needed to have a radon mitigation system installed in my home. Tommy was very patient and answered all of my questions. Very professional and knowledgeable! They did a great job with the installation. I would highly recommend Atlantic Radon!

    thumb Alison Wilson
    2/08/2021

    5 star review  Tommy and his team came highly recommended, and they did not disappoint. My new house had a radon level above the 4.0 max requirement, so Tommy came out to install the passive pipe fan. Unfortunately, the pipe was disconnected somewhere within the walls between the basement and attic, but long story short, Tommy worked his magic. End result, 0.2 radon level. In addition to the professionalism and amazing work quality, Tommy is very good in terms of communication, and will guide you through each step of the process. I would highly recommend Atlantic Radon and Tommy's team.

    thumb Jisoo Kim
    1/27/2021

    5 star review  Excellent customer service with competitive prices. I would highly recommend them. We used them to replace a 26 year old fan on its last legs. They replaced it twice because the first fan was a little loud for our taste.

    thumb Junaid Shah
    1/16/2021

    5 star review  Tommy and team at Atlantic Radon were excellent. My interior row townhome was a challenge, and they went above and beyond to walk me through multiple options before we decided on a creative solution. I couldn’t be happier with the result and highly recommend them for your radon needs.

    thumb Jared Goodman
    12/09/2020

    5 star review  Atlantic Radon and their team’s work and integrity are beyond reproach. We selected Atlantic Radon for the peace of mind it would provide to work with a company that cares about their clients, are exceptional at what they do, and are consistent in their level of service. We had some questions along the way and Tommy and his team responded without delay and ensured we were able to share everything that was on our mind. This is really the only call you need to make if looking for a Radon Mitigation service.

    thumb Michael Unis
    10/20/2020

    5 star review  Tommy was great to work with and I was really happy with the quality of his work for our fan install. The results were great too! We were averaging radon readings 4+ before the fan install and after we are averaging around 0.5. Highly recommend him and his business.

    thumb Taylor Paul
    8/29/2020

    5 star review  Besides the radon pump and plumbing, Tommy did a great job installing a plastic membrane over our dirt crawlspace. The system lowered typical radon counts from 11 to 1, below 4 is considered healthy. The plastic membrane knocked down the humidity in the basement which helps an area prone to mold. He was on time, respectful and priced competitively.

    thumb Alex Chuchra
    8/24/2020

    5 star review  I had two houses that failed the radon test (above 4.0). Atlantic Radon responded quickly to both residences, did their own computer measurement, and installed their radon mitigation, all at a very reasonable price. The results were excellent, with one house getting a 0.7 average and the other a 0.9. I recommend them highly.

    thumb Ed Wilhelm
    8/21/2020

    5 star review  Tommy and Atlantic radon mitigated my radon issue quickly and professionally. He explained every process prior to performing the work. It all looks great and the vacuum is quiet and unobtrusive. Highly recommend!

    thumb irish Terp
    7/13/2020

    5 star review  Tommy did a great job installing the system and explaining everything to me. He was able to get the radon levels down to a comfortable level for me. I would definitely recommend his services!

    thumb Danielle Landau
    6/30/2020

    5 star review  We had a difficult, double foundation challenge and readings above 6. Paul designed a creative and cost-effective solution and got our readings to below 1. The team was professional, creative, open to suggestions and truly cared about their work and results. If you have a radon issue, look no further than Atlantic Radon.

    thumb Mark Amaral
    6/11/2020

    5 star review  Tommy and the team at Atlantic did a great job installing my radon mitigation system. I didn’t know anything about radon going into this and was a little unsettled to learn my levels were high. Tommy responded to my request within minutes and walked me through everything on the phone. When he came out to do the estimate, he was very professional and knowledgeable which is why I chose them to do the work. On the day of install, they showed up right on time, did the work, and the results came back as low as radon levels can get. I highly recommend Tommy and the team at Atlantic for your radon mitigation needs.

    thumb Brad Miller
    5/28/2020

    5 star review  Paul and Tommy were great to work with. We were able to schedule a radon mitigation of our home quickly. They arrived on time, cleaned up after themselves and worked diligently to get the job completed timely and accurately. After a few days, Paul returned to read our new test results and we had gone from 11.1 down to .4. We are very happy! We know others who had to have a 2nd pipe installed or additional work completed by other companies and we were very thankful we did not have any issues. As the owner of RHS Home Inspections, it is great to have found a company who is professional, attentive and very reasonably priced to now share with my clients who are in need of radon mitigation. I highly recommend Atlantic Radon for all of your mitigation needs. Paul and Tommy are fantastic! Definitely call them, don't shop around, you get what you pay for and you will pay for remarkable service here!

    thumb David Goldberg
    4/25/2020

    5 star review  Paul and Tommy were great to work with. We were able to schedule a radon mitigation of our home quickly. They arrived on time, cleaned up after themselves and worked diligently to get the job completed timely and accurately. After a few days, Paul returned to read our new test results and we had gone from 11.1 down to .4. We are very happy! We know others who had to have a 2nd pipe installed or additional work completed by other companies and we were very thankful we did not have any issues. As the owner of RHS Home Inspections, it is great to have found a company who is professional, attentive and very reasonably priced to now share with my clients who are in need of radon mitigation. I highly recommend Atlantic Radon for all of your mitigation needs. Paul and Tommy are fantastic! Definitely call them, don't shop around, you get what you pay for and you will pay for remarkable service here!

    thumb David Goldberg
    4/25/2020

    5 star review  Recently I had Atlantic Radon install a radon mitigation system in my home and couldn’t be happier with the outcome. Tommy and Paul were both professional and knowledgeable with any questions I had with the unit. The unit was put in very clean and the work is top notch. Highly recommend using Atlantic Radon!!!!

    thumb Robert Lefebvre
    4/12/2020

    5 star review  Tommy and his team were fantastic. They expedited work on our house during a pandemic and were very honest about their pricing and worked around our schedule as we were moving. They did a great job and significantly reduced the radon. I would highly recommend this company.

    thumb Sameer Siddiqui
    4/10/2020

    5 star review  Tommy and Paul were absolutely great to work with. They responded very quickly to our requirement and scheduled installation within a week at a very competitive price. Our radon readings instantly went down from 4.9 to .9. I retested independently, and the reading was 0.8! I would definitely recommend their services!

    thumb Mareta Chambers
    3/11/2020

    5 star review  Tommy, Paul and crew were great. Their installation and final radon test results exceeded my expectations. They were very accommodating and extremely friendly and professional. I would highly recommended Atlantic Radon to anyone looking for a company to do an outside job and customer focused.

    thumb Tom Bower
    2/04/2020

Home Advisor Reviews

Get in Touch
(240) 500-0259

info@atlanticradonmitigation.com

Open Hours

9am - 5pm Everyday

Request an Estimate!

%d bloggers like this: