Customer Testimonials

Read what our customers are saying about us

Google Reviews

    review rating 5  Tommy and the team at Atlantic did a great job installing my radon mitigation system. I didn’t know anything about radon going into this and was a little unsettled to learn my levels were high. Tommy responded to my request within minutes and walked me through everything on the phone. When he came out to do the estimate, he was very professional and knowledgeable which is why I chose them to do the work. On the day of install, they showed up right on time, did the work, and the results came back as low as radon levels can get. I highly recommend Tommy and the team at Atlantic for your radon mitigation needs.

    thumb Brad Miller
    5/28/2020

    review rating 5  Paul and Tommy were great to work with. We were able to schedule a radon mitigation of our home quickly. They arrived on time, cleaned up after themselves and worked diligently to get the job completed timely and accurately. After a few days, Paul returned to read our new test results and we had gone from 11.1 down to .4. We are very happy! We know others who had to have a 2nd pipe installed or additional work completed by other companies and we were very thankful we did not have any issues. As the owner of RHS Home Inspections, it is great to have found a company who is professional, attentive and very reasonably priced to now share with my clients who are in need of radon mitigation. I highly recommend Atlantic Radon for all of your mitigation needs. Paul and Tommy are fantastic! Definitely call them, don't shop around, you get what you pay for and you will pay for remarkable service here!

    thumb David Goldberg
    4/25/2020

    review rating 5  Recently I had Atlantic Radon install a radon mitigation system in my home and couldn’t be happier with the outcome. Tommy and Paul were both professional and knowledgeable with any questions I had with the unit. The unit was put in very clean and the work is top notch. Highly recommend using Atlantic Radon!!!!

    thumb Robert Lefebvre
    4/12/2020

    review rating 5  Tommy and his team were fantastic. They expedited work on our house during a pandemic and were very honest about their pricing and worked around our schedule as we were moving. They did a great job and significantly reduced the radon. I would highly recommend this company.

    thumb Sameer Siddiqui
    4/10/2020

    review rating 5  Tommy and Paul were absolutely great to work with. They responded very quickly to our requirement and scheduled installation within a week at a very competitive price. Our radon readings instantly went down from 4.9 to .9. I retested independently, and the reading was 0.8! I would definitely recommend their services!

    thumb Mareta Chambers
    3/11/2020

    review rating 5  Tommy, Paul and crew were great. Their installation and final radon test results exceeded my expectations. They were very accommodating and extremely friendly and professional. I would highly recommended Atlantic Radon to anyone looking for a company to do an outside job and customer focused.

    thumb Tom Bower
    2/04/2020

    review rating 5  Tommy did a fantastic job. He will tell you the facts about your radon situation. He workman ship is great.

    thumb Edward Arneson
    2/04/2020

    review rating 5  Tommy runs a very professional business. He was easy to work with and did an excellent job. I highly recommend him for radon mitigation.

    thumb Kim Greco
    12/04/2019

    review rating 5  Tommy was flat-out awesome to work with. He knows his stuff, he completely fixed the excessive radon, and handled various other repairs needed from our home inspection. Excellent service and communication. Absolutely recommend him without reservation.

    thumb Mike Carr
    11/22/2019

    review rating 5  We are in a new construction home and did a couple radon tests that came back ~20 pCi/L. We asked Atlantic Real Estate Services to install a Radon Mitigation system, which went really well! The latest test showed less than ~0.8 pCi/L. * Scheduling - It was really easy with scheduling time for the initial walkthrough, a day to install the system, and follow up. Tommy worked around our schedule and always messaged shortly before arriving. * Communication - He made sure we understood each step of the process and its purpose as he went along. * Attention to Detail - He made it blend into the house aesthetics and even filled in a few spots the builder missed. * Cost - It's within the range we expected for this type of system. And definitely worth the quality. I would definitely recommend this company.

    thumb Aun Kei Hong
    11/19/2019

    review rating 5  It has been a true pleasure doing business with you. You took the time to understand the requirements and come up with options. On schedule, on budget, and delivered the results. I would add that I truly appreciate your customer focus and responsiveness.

    thumb alain dupecher
    10/23/2019

    review rating 5  Working with Tommy was a breeze .He coordinated with our Realtor and did a great job which gave us great results. We now have a safe environment. Highly recommend Tommy and Atlantic Radon.

    thumb Phil Meilleur
    9/20/2019

    review rating 5  This is a great company that I highly recommend! They provided a low cost solution and performed a high quality install to reduce the radon levels in my house. Tommy was very responsive, courteous, and was looking out for our best interest with his recommendations.

    thumb Scott Emge
    8/15/2019

    review rating 5  We picked Atlantic Real Estate Services for a new sump pump and radon pump because Tommy the owner was the one who came to our house and did all the work. He was prompt and and reliable. His price was fair and all his work was excellent. We highly recommend him.

    thumb Terry Bidas
    8/05/2019

    review rating 5  I have already recommended Atlantic Real State Services for radon mitigation services to several friends. I live in a single-family home in Howard County contacted several companies. Tommy was the only one who demonstrated the knowledge and interest to answer all my questions and explain the mitigation process. Also, Tommy was honest with his estimate to layout the work that needed to be done to get the best result within my budget 😊 Other companies proposed doing additional work that would have not made a lot of different in the result but increase the project cost by a lot! We are very happy with the system and the results. Tommy worked hard to make sure the system was installed as discussed and it visually blends with the outside of the house. I highly recommend this company!

    thumb Theincapower
    8/03/2019

    review rating 5  I hired Atlantic Real Estate Services to installed a radon mitigation system due to high radon test result identified by a buyer hired home inspector. Tommy came to my house, investigated the situation , recommended and installed a radon mitigation system. Throughout the process, Tommy was very helpful, personable, polite and professional. He was punctual, worked proficiently and cleaned up after himself. The post installation report was, satisfactory. I would not hesitate to recommend him

    thumb Gabriella Lau
    8/03/2019

    review rating 5  I hired Atlantic Real Estate Services to installed a radon mitigation system due to high radon test result identified by a buyer hired home inspector. Tommy came to my house, investigated the situation , recommended and installed a radon mitigation system. Throughout the process, Tommy was very helpful, personable, polite and professional. He was punctual, worked proficiently and cleaned up after himself. The post installation report was, satisfactory. I would not hesitate to recommend him

    thumb Gabriella Lau
    8/03/2019

    review rating 5  I would recommend Atlantic Real Estate Services for radon mitigation services. Tommy was very knowledgeable and spent time explaining his plan and process to me. I live in a townhouse and he took the extra time and effort to ensure the system was done well and in a fashion that is beneficial to the home owner. He ran the exhaust piping through our basement ceiling in order to keep it out of sight and because our maintenance room and sump pump are in the front of the house. No other company who quoted us were willing to run the exhaust through our ceiling. So far the radon levels have maintained below 1.0. I was very pleased with his work.

    thumb Ashley Wang
    7/13/2019

    review rating 5  We are extremely pleased with both the work and the testing results! Thomas did a fabulous job to ensure that the radon system he installed did the least aesthetic damage to our home while making sure it was also done soundly from a structural perspective. He walked me through the entire process so that I knew what he was going to do beforehand. Testing results came back at 0.4pCi/L (down from 3.9!) so we are very happy. Would highly recommend Atlantic without a doubt.

    thumb Andrea Schirokauer
    7/11/2019

    review rating 5  Tommy was very professional, courteous and timely. There were no surprises in the quote and he was familiar with the original company that installed the system in my mid-century modern home. I am a woman and have been insulted by bad vendors who take women for fools. He wasn't like that at all. I'll recommend him to my neighbors and colleagues!

    thumb naviv wilkins
    7/08/2019

Home Advisor Reviews

Get in Touch
(240) 388-3541

info@atlanticradonmitigation.com

Open Hours

9am - 5pm Everyday

Request an Estimate!

%d bloggers like this: