Customer Testimonials

Read what our customers are saying about us

Google Reviews

    review rating 5  Tommy and Paul were absolutely great to work with. They responded very quickly to our requirement and scheduled installation within a week at a very competitive price. Our radon readings instantly went down from 4.9 to .9. I retested independently, and the reading was 0.8! I would definitely recommend their services!

    thumb Mareta Chambers
    3/11/2020

    review rating 5  Tommy, Paul and crew were great. Their installation and final radon test results exceeded my expectations. They were very accommodating and extremely friendly and professional. I would highly recommended Atlantic Radon to anyone looking for a company to do an outside job and customer focused.

    thumb Tom Bower
    2/04/2020

    review rating 5  Tommy did a fantastic job. He will tell you the facts about your radon situation. He workman ship is great.

    thumb Edward Arneson
    2/04/2020

    review rating 5  Tommy runs a very professional business. He was easy to work with and did an excellent job. I highly recommend him for radon mitigation.

    thumb Kim Greco
    12/04/2019

    review rating 5  Tommy was flat-out awesome to work with. He knows his stuff, he completely fixed the excessive radon, and handled various other repairs needed from our home inspection. Excellent service and communication. Absolutely recommend him without reservation.

    thumb Mike Carr
    11/22/2019

    review rating 5  It has been a true pleasure doing business with you. You took the time to understand the requirements and come up with options. On schedule, on budget, and delivered the results. I would add that I truly appreciate your customer focus and responsiveness.

    thumb alain dupecher
    10/23/2019

    review rating 5  Working with Tommy was a breeze .He coordinated with our Realtor and did a great job which gave us great results. We now have a safe environment. Highly recommend Tommy and Atlantic Radon.

    thumb Phil Meilleur
    9/20/2019

    review rating 5  This is a great company that I highly recommend! They provided a low cost solution and performed a high quality install to reduce the radon levels in my house. Tommy was very responsive, courteous, and was looking out for our best interest with his recommendations.

    thumb Scott Emge
    8/15/2019

    review rating 5  We picked Atlantic Real Estate Services for a new sump pump and radon pump because Tommy the owner was the one who came to our house and did all the work. He was prompt and and reliable. His price was fair and all his work was excellent. We highly recommend him.

    thumb Terry Bidas
    8/05/2019

    review rating 5  I have already recommended Atlantic Real State Services for radon mitigation services to several friends. I live in a single-family home in Howard County contacted several companies. Tommy was the only one who demonstrated the knowledge and interest to answer all my questions and explain the mitigation process. Also, Tommy was honest with his estimate to layout the work that needed to be done to get the best result within my budget 😊 Other companies proposed doing additional work that would have not made a lot of different in the result but increase the project cost by a lot! We are very happy with the system and the results. Tommy worked hard to make sure the system was installed as discussed and it visually blends with the outside of the house. I highly recommend this company!

    thumb Theincapower
    8/03/2019

    review rating 5  I hired Atlantic Real Estate Services to installed a radon mitigation system due to high radon test result identified by a buyer hired home inspector. Tommy came to my house, investigated the situation , recommended and installed a radon mitigation system. Throughout the process, Tommy was very helpful, personable, polite and professional. He was punctual, worked proficiently and cleaned up after himself. The post installation report was, satisfactory. I would not hesitate to recommend him

    thumb Gabriella Lau
    8/03/2019

    review rating 5  I hired Atlantic Real Estate Services to installed a radon mitigation system due to high radon test result identified by a buyer hired home inspector. Tommy came to my house, investigated the situation , recommended and installed a radon mitigation system. Throughout the process, Tommy was very helpful, personable, polite and professional. He was punctual, worked proficiently and cleaned up after himself. The post installation report was, satisfactory. I would not hesitate to recommend him

    thumb Gabriella Lau
    8/03/2019

    review rating 5  I would recommend Atlantic Real Estate Services for radon mitigation services. Tommy was very knowledgeable and spent time explaining his plan and process to me. I live in a townhouse and he took the extra time and effort to ensure the system was done well and in a fashion that is beneficial to the home owner. He ran the exhaust piping through our basement ceiling in order to keep it out of sight and because our maintenance room and sump pump are in the front of the house. No other company who quoted us were willing to run the exhaust through our ceiling. So far the radon levels have maintained below 1.0. I was very pleased with his work.

    thumb Ashley Wang
    7/13/2019

    review rating 5  We are extremely pleased with both the work and the testing results! Thomas did a fabulous job to ensure that the radon system he installed did the least aesthetic damage to our home while making sure it was also done soundly from a structural perspective. He walked me through the entire process so that I knew what he was going to do beforehand. Testing results came back at 0.4pCi/L (down from 3.9!) so we are very happy. Would highly recommend Atlantic without a doubt.

    thumb Andrea Schirokauer
    7/11/2019

    review rating 5  Tommy was very professional, courteous and timely. There were no surprises in the quote and he was familiar with the original company that installed the system in my mid-century modern home. I am a woman and have been insulted by bad vendors who take women for fools. He wasn't like that at all. I'll recommend him to my neighbors and colleagues!

    thumb naviv wilkins
    7/08/2019

    review rating 5  I couldn't be more pleased with the radon mitigation services performed by Tommy Hughes, the owner of Atlantic Real Estate Services. He fully explained what he would do, came on time, did what he promised and left the work place clean. I highly recommend using his services.

    thumb Dorothy Tiffany
    6/03/2019

    review rating 5  I can't say enough, this was such a great experience. Tommy is superb! My husband and I needed radon mitigation after we purchased a new home. This company expertly installed a mitigation system in our basement that works wonderfully and aesthetically blends into the design of the outside of our home. Now the radon in our basement is lower than the natural levels in the environment. As a working mom with a busy schedule, it was wonderful how Tommy was so prompt and honest with his estimate and communication. His price was very fair and everything was installed as we discussed. Our results were phenomenal. I highly recommend Tommy to preform any work you require.

    thumb Jessica Masters
    5/14/2019

Home Advisor Reviews

Get in Touch
(240) 388-3541

info@atlanticradonmitigation.com

Open Hours

9am - 5pm Everyday

Request an Estimate!

%d bloggers like this: